Northern Counties Shih Tzu Club
EventsPhotosResultsArticlesContact usMembership Renewal
Officers & Committee



Officers and Committee as at April 2018



Mrs Linda Howard

23 The Green, Glapwell, Chesterfield, Derbyshire S44 5LN

01623 8012062




Mrs Jackie Bowns

215 Watling Street, Grendon, Warwickshire CV9 2PJ

01827 701952




Mr Trevor Crossland

5 Oakleigh Avenue, Wakefield, West Yorkshire WF2 9DF

 01924 382703   




Miss D Howland (President)

The Cottage, Field View, Wistow, Selby YO8 2HX

01757 268 183


Mrs Elain MacDonald

Strawberry Gardens, Warren Lane, Oldham OL8 2HX

0161 624 3171


Mrs H Shaw

10 Beechwood Ave, Shevington, Wigan WN6 8EH

 01257 255461



Mr Philip Shaw

10 Beechwood Ave, Shevington, Wigan WN6 8EH

 01257 255461


Mr Tom Casentieri

17 Greenlee Close, Barwick, Stockton on Tees TS17 0FQ




Mrs Gillian Ace

North Acre, Chapel Lane, Upton Snodsbury WR7 4NH

 01905 381010



Mrs Maralyn Symonds

28 Shirley Road, Coventry CV2 2EN

 02476 727204



Mrs Vicky Lees

38 WestcroftAve, Wolverhampton WV10 8NH 

01902 864944 





HomeEventsPhotosResultsArticlesContact usMembership Renewal
Club Rules
Code of Ethics